Support Grassroots Hurricane Recovery

Our hearts are with all the people who are suffering short and long term damage from the recent string of hurricanes and record rainfalls and flooding bombarding the Caribbean islands, the Gulf South of the US, and now across Florida and Georgia.   

Emergency Response Call this Wednesday Night
Please join us this Wednesday night for an emergency response call convened by the Climate Justice Alliance where we can hear directly from our members and allies in Houston, Florida, Puerto Rico, and Haiti.

Weathering the Storms: 
Updates from Frontline Communities Impacted by Harvey & Irma
Wednesday Sept 13
5pm PT/ 6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER IN ADVANCE
**After registering, you will receive an email with information about joining the webinar.

[...]

TAKE ACTION TO SUPPORT FRONTLINE COMMUNTIES

More information at Grassroots Global Justice Alliance

 

Go to the GEO front page